• Board of Education

    Thank you for taking an interest in your Board of Education. We hope to gain your input and support to improve the education for all students of Ellicottville Central.



    Robert Miller – Superintendent

    Melissa Sawicki – District Clerk


    Robert Van Wicklin – President

    William Murphy – Vice President

    Shana Chudy

    Debra Golley

    Karl Northrup

    Leonard Zlockie

    Roger Spell