• Board of Education

    Thank you for taking an interest in your Board of Education. We hope to gain your input and support to improve the education for all students of Ellicottville Central.



    Robert Miller – Superintendent

    Melissa Sawicki – District Clerk


    2024-2025 Board of Education Members
    Mrs. Debra Golley – President
    Mrs. Kristen Pearl – Vice President
    Mr. Nathan Dahlman
    Mrs. Tiffany Frentz
    Mrs. Carla Kruszynski
    Mr. Karl Northrup
    Mrs. Jenna O’Connell